The Once And Future King

By T. H. White

Share the book

Publish Date: 1958

Children’s book.

White’s masterful retelling of King Arthur’s legend, this novel is a classic. Five volumes – including The Sword in the Stone, The Witch in the Wood , The Ill-Made Knight, The Candle in the Wind and The Book of Merlyn – tell the story of King Arthur, Camelot, Merlyn, Owl, Guinevere, knights, wizardry, war, and love.