The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe

By C S Lewis

Share the book

Publish Date: 1950

Children’s book.

When the four adventurous siblings Peter, Susan, Edmund, and Lucy Pevensie venture through a wardrobe, they find an enchanted land frozen in perpetual winter by the White Witch. But the return of the Great Lion, Aslan, will herald a new era for Narnia and all its inhabitants. The second book in C S Lewis’ Chronicles of Narnia, The Lion, The Witch And The Wardrobe is an unforgettable journey for readers of all ages.