The Ingo Chronicles

By Elen Dunmore

Share the book

Publish Date: 2005-2012

Children’s book.

Made of five novels – Ingo, The Tide Knot, The Deep, The Crossing of Ingo, Stormswept – The Ingo Chronicles detail the story of Sapphire and her search for her father lost at sea. et on the coast of Cornwall, this series sees Sapphy diving down into Ingo, where she discovers an exciting world under water.